Contact

LE THEATRE NATIONAL/bruxelles

Boulevard Emile Jacqmain, 111-115
1000 Brussels

To contact the administration :
+32 2 203.41.55 - info@theatrenational.be

Box office :
From Tuesday to Saturday from 11h to 18h
+ 32 2 203.53.03 - location@theatrenational.be

To contact a member of the team :

Directeur, Fabrice Murgia - info@theatrenational.be
Administrateur délégué, Myriam van Roosbroeck - mvanroosbroeck@theatrenational.be
Conseiller artistique, Alexandre Caputo - acaputo@theatrenational.be
Comédiens permanents, Jean-Pierre Baudson, Alfredo Cañavate - acanavate@theatrenational.be
Directeur financier et administratif, Nicolas Dubois - ndubois@theatrenational.be
Chargée de production, Catherine Hance - chance@theatrenational.be
Directrice des relations avec les publics & du Développement international, Emilie Wacker - ewacker@theatrenational.be
Communication, Catherine De Michele - cdemichele@theatrenational.beNadine Lamotte - nlamotte@theatrenational.beMarion Sellenet, msellenet@theatrenational.be - Attachée de presse, Sophie Dupavé - sdupave@theatrenational.be
Développement des publics, Laure Saupique - lsaupique@theatrenational.beMartine Notté - mnotte@theatrenational.be
Diffusion et relations internationales, Charlotte Jacques - cjacques@theatrenational.beJuliette Thieme - jthieme@theatrenational.be
Service éducatif, Valérie Bertollo - vbertollo@theatrenational.beCécile Michel - cmichel@theatrenational.be
Pôle Actions culturelles, Valérie Bruneau - vbruneau@theatrenational.beCécile Michaux - cmichaux@theatrenational.be
Directeur technique, Yvan Harcq - yharcq@theatrenational.be
Adjoint du directeur technique, Guillaume Stasse - gstasse@theatrenational.be