Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles

Les Ami·es du Théâtre National

If the identity of the Théâtre National is shaped by the teams and the artists, I am convinced that in order for it to take root and assert itself more in the heart of the territories of Brussels, Wallonia and beyond, we need you, loyal spectators, as ambassadors of our creators, their talent and all of our activities.

Pierre Thys, General and Artistic Director

Created in 1951, the Association of Friends of the Théâtre National had been dormant for several years. The team of the Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles, under the impetus of its new General and Artistic Director, wishes to bring the association back to life and breathe new life into it. Because we all need friends.

Today, joining the Friends of the Théâtre National is an opportunity to help strengthen the position of the Théâtre National and its artists on the Belgian and international stage of living art while participating fully and in a privileged way in the life of the Theatre, its programming and its artistic development. It means being an integral part of an ambitious project, culturally and socially, and becoming its ambassador.

The Théâtre National is casting its gaze at the present moment. With you by our side let’s build tomorrow and this common imagination.

Membership (80€ / 40€ for those under 35) offers the following benefits:

  • Invitation to a Friends-only season presentation;
  • Priority in the purchase of subscriptions and tickets;
  • Invitation to 3 premiere cocktails in the presence of the artists;
  • Exclusive access to a trip to a Belgian partner institution;
  • Exclusive access to a meal with Friends at TN around an emblematic show of the season;
  • 2 × 2 invitations to a show of your choice for the Friends of Friends.

The team of the Association of Friends of Théâtre National will answer all your questions: amies@theatrenational.be.

Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles

Les Ami·es du Théâtre National

Participer à la vie du Théâtre

Si l’identité du Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles est façonnée par les équipes et les artistes, je suis convaincu que pour qu’elle s’ancre et s’affirme davantage au cœur des territoires de Bruxelles, de Wallonie et au-delà, nous avons besoin de vous, spectateur·ices fidèl·es, comme ambassadeur·ices de nos créateur·ices, de leur talent et de l’ensemble de nos activités.

Pierre Thys, Directeur général et artistique

 

Créée en 1951, l’Association des Amis du Théâtre National était en sommeil depuis plusieurs années. L’équipe du Théâtre National , sous l’impulsion de son nouveau Directeur général et artistique, souhaite redonner vie à l’association et lui offrir un nouveau souffle. Car nous avons tous·tes besoin d’ami·es.

Aujourd’hui, rejoindre les Ami·es du Théâtre National, c’est l’opportunité de contribuer à renforcer son positionnement et celui de ses artistes sur l’échiquier belge et international de l’art vivant tout en participant pleinement et de manière privilégiée à la vie du Théâtre National, sa programmation et son développement artistique. C’est faire partie intégrante d’un projet ambitieux, culturellement et socialement, et s’en faire l’ambassadeur·ice.

Le Théâtre National porte un regard sur le présent. Avec vous, à nos côtés, construisons demain et cet imaginaire commun.

L’adhésion (80€ / 40€ pour les moins de 35 ans), offre les avantages suivants :

  • Invitation à une présentation de saison réservée aux Ami·es ;
  • Priorité à l’achat d’abonnements et de tickets ;
  • Invitation à 3 cocktails de première en présence des artistes ;
  • Accès exclusif à un déplacement dans une institution culturelle partenaire en belgique et/ou à l’étranger ;
  • Accès exclusif à un repas entre Ami·es au Théâtre National autour d’un spectacle emblématique de la saison ;
  • 2 × 2 invitations pour un spectacle au choix pour les Ami·es des Ami·es.

L’équipe des Ami·es du Théâtre National répondra à vos questions : amies@theatrenational.be.