Professional access here

In order to access the professional online space, please ask for the password at the production/touring team: diffusion@theatrenational.be.
If you want to know about our activities, please send us a request by email.

Studio @ Théâtre National

“Studio TN” is a project aimed at supporting artists: it is catered to the companies’ needs, providing them with a space in the theatre in which they can create and enabling them to work with a multitude of tools and resources. This creative hub will breathe new life into the theatre by structuring the season around research laboratories, rehearsals, talks with the artists and, finally, the productions themselves.

During the course of the season, the following artists will take up residence in this creative space, our laboratory of creation:

These artists head up theatre companies, they share a sense of the collective and team work which informs their work with a rigorous approach to stage craft, making it possible to invent a unique language which blurs the distinction between form and content. Backed by a theatre company, these artists engage with their history and ask questions in this initiative showcased by the Studio TN for the duration of a production.

We invite you to step a little further into this theatre and see the shows through the eyes of those who put them on. The Théâtre National is a tool for sharing and we now want to throw open the doors of the Studio TN.

Théâtre National on tour

The Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles takes productions on tour in Belgium, Europe and the rest of the world. Take a look at our touring calendar.

Contacts Production - Diffusion

Valérie MARTINO
Director of production & touring

Charlotte JACQUES
Deputy Director
cjacques@theatrenational.be

Juliette THIEME
Touring & International relations
jthieme@theatrenational.be

Daphné SEALE
Production
dseale@theatrenational.be

Emilie JIMENEZ & Inès MAYOL HERNANDEZ
Logistics
ejimenez@theatrenational.be
imayolhernandez@theatrenational.be

 

© Matthias Bruggmann

Théâtre National

Professionnels du spectacle vivant

ACCES A L'ESPACE PROFESSIONNEL ICI

Pour accéder à l'espace professionnel, demandez-le mot de passe requis à l'équipe de diffusion : diffusion@theatrenational.be.


STUDIO @ THEATRE NATIONAL

Le Studio TN est un projet d’accompagnement des artistes, résolument pensé pour les compagnies, dédiant un espace du théâtre à la création, à l’optimisation des ressources et du lieu. Ce centre de création insuffle une créativité nouvelle au Théâtre en rythmant la saison autour des répétitions, des laboratoires de recherche, des rencontres avec les artistes et finalement de leurs spectacles.

Au cours de la saison, six artistes d’âge, d’origine, et de langage sensiblement différents se succéderont et travailleront dans le Studio TN, notre laboratoire de création :

Ces artistes sont des meneurs de troupes, ils partagent un sens du collectif et du travail d’équipe qui confère à leur travail une grande exigence du plateau, rendant possible l’invention d’un langage singulier, où la forme et le fond n’ont définitivement plus de raisons de se distinguer. Ces artistes prennent en main leur histoire et leur questionnement au travers d’une compagnie, une aventure dont le Studio TN sera l’écrin, le temps d’une création.

Nous vous invitons à faire un pas de plus dans ce lieu, et à entrevoir le spectacle avec le regard de ceux qui le font. Le Théâtre National est un outil de partage, et il s'agit de vous ouvrir aujourd'hui la porte du Studio TN.

 

THEATRE NATIONAL @ AVIGNON
  THEATRE NATIONAL EN TOURNEE


Le Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles diffuse des spectacles en Belgique, en Europe et à l'international > voir le calendrier des tournées.


CONTACTS

Valérie MARTINO, Directrice production
Charlotte JACQUES, Diffusion & relations internationales, cjacques@theatrenational.be
Juliette THIEME, Diffusion & relations internationales, jthieme@theatrenational.be

 

Five Easy Pieces / Milo Rau / IIPM / CAMPO © Phile Deprez