Skip to main content
Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles

Abo & Pass National

Le Pass à offrir
3 tickets at the special price of 45 €.

To make (yourself) happy !

For the holidays, take advantage of the Pass à offrir. Three seats at the special rate of 45 € (15€ per seat) valid for all performances of the 2022·2023 season. Like the National Pass, it is flexible and non-nominative, to be used alone or accompanied, for one or more performances.

Offer valid from 01.12.2022 to 15.01.2023.

Buy a Pass à offrir online

 

Abo National

More than 30% off

With the Abo National, book your season and be sure not to miss a single show. Any purchase of 4 shows or more entitles you to the advantageous Abo National rate, allowing you to then benefit from this rate throughout the season. The subscription is specific to a single person and can’t be shared.

Buy a Abo National online

 

Le Pass National

When you want, with whom you want!

With the Pass National you buy 5 seats at the attractive price of €80 (i.e. €16 per seat). Flexible and non-nominative, you can use the tickets as you choose – come alone or invite friends, to one or more performances. These tickets are valid for all shows in the 2022 2023 Season.

Buy a Pass National online

© Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles

Passer au contenu principal
Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles

Abo & Pass National

Le Pass à offrir
3 places au tarif privilégié de 45 €

Pour (vous) faire plaisir !

Pour les fêtes, profitez du Pass à offrir. 3 places au tarif privilégié de 45 € (soit 15€ la place) valables sur toutes les représentations de la saison 2022·2023. Comme le Pass National, il est souple et non-nominatif, à utiliser seul·e ou accompagné·e, sur une ou plusieurs représentations.

Offre valable du 01.12.2022 au 15.01.2023.

Acheter le Pass à offrir

 

Abo National

Plus de 30% de réduction

Avec l’Abo National, réservez votre saison et assurez-vous de ne rater aucun spectacle. Tout achat de 4 spectacles ou plus vous donne droit au tarif avantageux Abo National. Vous pourrez ensuite, en tant qu’abonné·e, bénéficier de ce tarif tout au long de la saison. Cet abonnement est nominatif.

Acheter un Abo National en ligne
 

 

Le Pass National

Quand vous voulez, avec qui vous voulez !

Avec le Pass National vous achetez 5 places au prix avantageux de 80 € (soit 16 € la place). Souple et non-nominatif, il est à utiliser comme bon vous semble: seul·e ou accompagné·e, sur une ou plusieurs représentations. Ces places sont valables sur tous les spectacles de la Saison 2022·2023.

Acheter le Pass National en ligne
© Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles