Théâtre National

General Sales Conditions

Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles
Public benefit foundation
Boulevard Emile Jacqmain, 115,
1000 Brussels
Business number 406.582.626

These general conditions apply to the sale by the Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles (hereafter referred to as "Théâtre National") of tickets to events and subscriptions and are subject to the special provisions for certain booking or subscription options.

They are subject to change at any time and without prior notice in the context of the organisation of the Théâtre National activities.

The confirmation of the booking by the buyer and the payment of the seats entail unconditional acceptance of the sales conditions. The buyer is aware that in the event that these conditions are not met, he or she will be denied access to the event venue without compensation.

TARIFFS

The basic tariffs are attached to these general conditions.
The applicable tariffs are those quoted in programs and displayed at the ticket counter of the Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles.

All tariffs are subject to change without prior notice. However, tickets will be billed based on tariffs in effect at the time of validation of your order.

Tickets are valid only after our confirmation of the requested payment.
If you are entitled to a discounted rate, the presentation of valid proof may be requested at any time.

No discount will be granted after payment of the order.

METHODS OF PAYMENT

Only the following methods of payment are accepted:

-       Cash at the ticket counter of the Théâtre National,

-       By card: Bancontact / Visa / Mastercard

-       By bank transfer to the account: BE29 0000 0632 1164

BOOKING AND SALE OF TICKETS AND SUBSCRIPTIONS

Booking and buying tickets or subscriptions can be done:

- By phone: +32 2 203 53 03
Monday 10am › 1pm and 2pm › 6pm
Tuesday › Friday 10am › 6pm
Saturday 1pm › 6pm

- At the Théâtre from Monday to Saturday, from 1pm › 6pm & one hour before each performance.
Bd Emile Jacqmain 111-115, B-1000 Brussels
location@theatrenational.be
Annual closure period: 15.07 › 15.08.

-       Online via the website www.theatrenational.be or via our partner website https://indiv.themisweb.fr/0365/fListeManifs.aspx?idstructure=0365&EventId=0 .

Payment must occur at the moment of the booking or within seven calendar days after. Otherwise, reserved seats are automatically reset to sale.

Unless otherwise specified in these general conditions or in the special provisions, paid seats cannot be cancelled, postponed, exchanged or refunded.

For subscribers of a subscription, date modification for the same show are accepted, within the limits of available seats and at the latest three working days before the performance is originally scheduled. This date modification must be requested by phone or email at the ticket office of the Théâtre National or by email at location@theatrenational.be or by phone to +32.2.203.53.03.

The number of seats or subscriptions per transaction must not exceed 10.

WITHDRAWAL OF TICKETS AND SUBSCRIPTIONS

Ticket(s) or subscription(s) and the online purchase confirmation should be checked by the buyer upon receipt. No further claims will be considered.

Issued tickets are unique.

However, duplicates can be printed in case of theft or loss upon presentation of identification and the confirmation email received when tickets were purchased online, or if the ticketing software manages to recover the booking. In any event, even in this case, only the ticket holder is entitled to take the seat.

Printing of a duplicate will be charged at 1 €.

Tickets and subscriptions can be:

-       either withdrawn on site by the buyer before the performance at the dedicated counter in the Théâtre National – if the withdrawal occurs on the day of the performance, it has to happen no sooner than one  hour before and no later than fifteen minutes before the beginning of the show, on presentation of the booking confirmation email,

-       or sent no later than 7 days before the date of the performance to the address indicated by the buyer, with a shipping fee of 2 €,

-       or printed by the buyer himself through the "e-tickets" process. If you opted to print tickets at home, your e-tickets are attached to the order confirmation. The e-ticket process allows you to print purchased tickets on an ordinary printer with internet access. You must print the e-tickets on an A4 white sheet (one side only) of good quality that will ensure the readability of the barcode. E-tickets may also be presented on a smartphone with a satisfactory resolution.

Entrance to the performance is subject to validity control of the ticket. The ticket is only valid on the date and conditions of use listed on it. There is one ticket for each seat purchased. Multiple entries with the same ticket are prohibited. Reproduction of the tickets is strictly prohibited. Only the first person to present the ticket will be admitted to attend the event. That person is presumed to be the lawful holder of the ticket. This is why it is prohibited to reproduce, duplicate or counterfeit the ticket in any way or to make it available for such purposes. You should never accept a ticket from a stranger as it might be a counterfeit. The Théâtre National may refuse entry to the performance when several prints, reproductions, copies or imitations of a home-printable ticket are circulating and that access to the event has previously been granted to the holder of a ticket.

In case of loss or theft, you can call the Théâtre National "location" department (+32.2.203.53.03.) that will normally emit a duplicate ticket. In that case, the duplicate can be withdrawn on the day of the performance, not earlier than one hour before and not later than fifteen minutes before the beginning of the performance.

ONLINE SALE

Ticket price is indicated in Euros, all taxes included.

Ticket price is increased by 1 € for a ticket order and by 2 € for a subscription order, as service charges.

Only the following discount rates are available online: ‹ than 25 y.o., 25 › 35 y.o. and more than 60 y.o., job seekers and teachers.

Your ticket order will only be definitely confirmed after you click on the "PAY MY ORDER" button.

Payment is only accepted online.

Tickets purchased on the website of the Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles can only be paid for by bank card from the Bancontact/Visa/Mastercard network.

Online payments are secured. All information is protected and encrypted before being transmitted to the central data processing centre.

The information provided by the customer when entering his bank details are subject to encryption from our bank, in order to protect most effectively all sensitive data during the payment. The online payment transaction is provided by the system Ingenico. This transaction is done through a secure and encrypted SSL. Under no circumstances and at no time, information about bank cards passes on the Ingenico server.

Once Ingenico confirms the validation of the order, your debit card will be charged.

In the event of a problem during the payment, please check the validity and the authorized limit of your card.

Some banks require an additional code for online shopping; please contact your bank for more information.

The online sale will be closed at least two hours before the beginning of the performance.

VALIDATION

You acknowledge having read and fully accepted these terms and conditions before finalising your order. By ticking the box "I accept the Terms of Sale", you confirm your acceptance of these general conditions and you validate your order

The ticket order is only binding on the Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles upon receipt of an e-mail confirming the payment of the transaction. Therefore, we invite you to check your email inbox.

Any validated order makes the sale firm and final. Any modification or cancellation of the purchase is impossible. Under the Code of economic law, distance and off-premises sales are not likely to be subject to a right of revocation by the buyer, as they refer to a leisure activity for which the contract provides a date or a dedicated implementation period.

The data recorded by the Théâtre National constitutes proof of all transactions with the buyer. The data recorded by the secure payment system constitutes proof of the financial transactions with the buyer.

SEAT ALLOCATION

Depending on the configuration, you may be offered the following kind of seat:

-       Numbered seats: For the performances for which numbered seating exists, your seat number will be indicated when you place your order.

         In the case of individual sales, for performances for which numbered seating exists, the buyer will have the possibility to choose the allocation area suggested by the online sales website. No further claims will be considered.

         In the case of subscriptions, for performances in which numbered seating exists, the buyer will be automatically allocated a seat suggested by the online sales website. No further claims will be considered.

-       Free seating:

         For the performances for which numbered seating does not exist, spectators are free to choose their seat.

SUBSCRIPTION AND PASS

The different options and prices for subscriptions and passes are attached to these general conditions.

These terms apply to subscriptions and are subject to specific conditions provided on the subscription documents.

MODIFICATION - CANCELLATION OF A PERFORMANCE

The Théâtre National reserves the possibility to modify order, duration and distribution of the show. Additionally, the Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles reserves the right to cancel any performance that could not take place due to fortuitous events or force majeure as (and the list is not exhaustive) extreme weather conditions, union strikes, fire, attacks, war, water damages, illness of an interpreter, etc.  In such an occurrence, the Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles will propose another date to attend the performance or a ticket refund.

If a performance is interrupted later than the first half of the show, tickets cannot be returned nor exchanged to another date, nor refunded.

Refunds are done by bank transfer.

Requests for refund or ticket exchange must be sent to the "location" department of the Théâtre National by email to location@theatrenational.be or by phone to +32.2.203.53.03 from Tuesday to Saturday from 11am until 6pm.

USE OF THE TICKET

Tickets cannot be returned or exchanged. A ticket is personal and non-transferable. The ticket is only valid for the location, performance, date and time mentioned on it.

The ticket must be presented to the controls at the entrance of the location of the performance. An official, valid identification card  may be requested to identify the buyer of the ticket. The Théâtre National cannot be held responsible if that optional verification did not happen before, especially in cases where a ticket was forged.

It is imperative that the control slip is attached to the ticket. When a barcode is present, the ticket can be controlled using an electronic scan device.

Only the ticket holder is entitled to take the seat mentioned on the ticket of the performance.

The ticket must be kept for the duration of your presence on the location of the performance and must be showed to any security checkpoint on the site.

ACCESS TO THE PERFORMANCE

The performance starts at the time indicated on the ticket. Opening the doors of the auditorium will generally occur 15 minutes before the performance.

Five minutes before the scheduled time for the beginning of the performance, access to numbered seats is no longer guaranteed. The auditorium staff will then place the audience in accordance with the non-occupied seats.

Once the curtain is raised, latecomers will not be allowed to access the auditorium anymore. If possible, they will be seated at the favour of a performance interruption and in accordance with the accessibility to that performance. Otherwise, the ticket will be lost without any possible compensation. Due to some auditorium configuration or some artistic requirements for some performances, it might not always be possible to let the latecomers access the performance.

For creations, the duration of the performance is variable and will only be known a few days before the show.

For security reasons, the spectator might have to undergo palpation and/or a scan at the entrance of the location of the performance. Access will be denied to anyone who does not submit to those security measures. It is strictly prohibited to enter the location of the performance with any object that could be use as a projectile, or dangerous objects or any pyrotechnic item.

Cell phones must be turned off for the duration of the performance.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS AND IMAGE RIGHTS

The Théâtre National retains all intellectual property rights that it holds regarding the performance. Except in the case of exceptions to copyright, the buyer cannot in any way detract the Théâtre National and/or any third party (director, actors ...) from their copyrights.

It is prohibited to take pictures, make a video or record the performance in any form whatsoever.

If the Théâtre National has planned for the performance to be recorded, the audience is likely to accessorily appear on the recording. By accepting these terms and conditions, the buyer agrees that his image can be reproduced (in particular, for shots of the auditorium where the audience appears) within the frame of this recording and may be exploited by the Théâtre National. This right is granted to the entire world, for free.

CLAIMS - LITIGATIONS

Any claim should be introduced to the Théâtre National no later than the day after the performance, either by letter to Boulevard Emile Jacqmain, 115 – 1000 Brussels or by email to location@theatrenational.be.

No further claims will be considered.

The sale of tickets by the Théâtre National is subject to Belgian law. In case of litigation, only the French courts of Brussels will be competent.

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

The Théâtre National is responsible for processing the personal data collected via its website (online sales) or its subscription form (paper version).

These data are not transferred to third parties, apart from possible technical subcontractors, such as our web provider, our booking and online purchase services provider, or a bank as part of a secured payment. The Théâtre National processes your personal data in order to satisfy the necessary needs of the booking, of customer management, of human resources management and of statistics. It may also use these data for promotions as part of direct marketing (automated processing in order to announce future performances and specific promotions).

Data are collected on the basis of consent (opt-in) of the person involved and for contractual requirements (implementation of the bookings) between the parties. Consent can be withdrawn at any time on simple request.

According to regulations in force, as an individual, you have the right to access your personal data, to correct them, to request their removal. You also have the right to limit their processing and to object to their processing for direct marketing purposes. You are also entitled the portability of your data, that is to say they are communicated in a standard structured format. The exercise of these rights is free. If need be, you can send us your request to exercise any of your rights or report a problem regarding your data:

-       by email at info@theatrenational.be;

-       by post at Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles - Boulevard Emile Jacqmain, 115, 1000 Brussels.

You also have the right to lodge a complaint with the Data Protection Authority (www. privacycommission.be).

Personal data collected will only be kept for the time necessary to meet the purposes indicated or to comply with the legal obligations of the Théâtre National.

Within the limits described here above, the Théâtre National is allowed to keep and process personal data collected on your visit of the website www.theatrenational.be or its online booking services provider website (https://indiv.themisweb.fr/0365/fListeManifs.aspx?idstructure=0365&EventId=0), or collected on the subscription form (paper version) you filled in.

Théâtre National

Conditions générales de vente

Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles
Fondation d’utilité publique
Boulevard Emile Jacqmain, 115,
1000 Bruxelles
N° d’entreprise 406.582.626

Les présentes conditions générales s’appliquent à la vente par le Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles (ci-après le Théâtre National) de billets de spectacles et d’abonnements sous réserve des dispositions particulières à certaines formules de réservation ou d’abonnements.

Elles sont susceptibles de modification à tout moment et sans préavis dans le cadre de la bonne organisation des activités du Théâtre National.

La confirmation de la réservation par l’acheteur et le règlement des places impliquent son adhésion sans réserve aux présentes conditions de vente. L’acheteur a pris connaissance du fait que dans l’hypothèse où les présentes ne sont pas respectés, il se verra refuser l’accès à la salle sans indemnisation.

TARIFS

Les tarifs de base sont annexés aux présentes conditions générales.

Les tarifs applicables sont les tarifs indiqués dans les programmes et affichés aux guichets de la billetterie du Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles.

Tous les tarifs sont susceptibles de modification sans préavis. Cependant, les billets seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de votre validation de commandes.

Ils sont validés uniquement après confirmation de notre part du règlement demandé.

Si vous bénéficiez d’un tarif réduit, la présentation d’un justificatif en cours de validité pourra être demandée à tout moment.
Aucune réduction n’est accordée après le paiement de la commande.

MODES DE PAIEMENTS

Seuls les modes de paiements suivants sont acceptés:

-       En espèces à la billetterie du Théâtre,

-       Bancontact / Visa / Mastercard

-       Par virement au compte: BE29 0000 0632 1164

RESERVATION ET VENTE DE BILLETS ET D’ABONNEMENTS

La réservation et la vente de places et d’abonnements sont possibles :

- Par téléphone: +32 2 203 53 03
lundi 10h › 13h et 14h › 18h
mardi › vendredi 10h › 18h
samedi 13h › 18h

-       Au théâtre du mardi au samedi de 13h › 18h et 1h avant le début des représentations.
Bd Emile Jacqmain 111-115, B-1000 Bruxelles
location@theatrenational.be

Fermeture annuelle 15.07 › 15.08.

-       En ligne sur le site www.theatrenational.be via le site partenaire https://indiv.themisweb.fr/0365/fListeManifs.aspx?idstructure=0365&EventId=0.

Le paiement des réservations doit être effectué lors de celles-ci ou dans les sept jours calendriers au plus tard. A défaut, les places réservées sont automatiquement remises à la vente.

Sauf dérogation expresse reprise dans les présentes conditions générales ou des dispositions particulières, les places payées ne peuvent pas être annulées, reportées, échangées ou remboursées.

Pour les souscripteurs d’un abonnement, des changements de date pour un même spectacle sont acceptés dans la limite des places disponibles, au plus tard trois jours ouvrables avant la représentation initialement prévue. Ce changement de date doit être demandé par téléphone ou par courriel auprès du service « billetterie» du Théâtre National par courrier électronique à l’adresse:

location@theatrenational.be ou par téléphone au +32.2.203.53.03

Le nombre de places ou d’abonnements par transaction ne peut être supérieur à 10.

RETRAIT DES BILLETS ET ABONNEMENTS

Le(s) billet(s) ou abonnements et la confirmation de l’achat en ligne doivent être vérifiés par l’acheteur au moment où ils sont réceptionnés. Aucune réclamation ultérieure ne pourra être prise en compte.

Les billets émis sont uniques.

Cependant des duplicatas pourront être imprimés en cas de vol ou perte constatés sur présentation d’une pièce d’identité, du courriel de confirmation reçu lors de l’achat des billets en ligne, où s’il est possible de retrouver trace de la réservation sur le logiciel de billetterie. En tout état de cause, même dans ce cas, seul le porteur du billet est habilité à occuper le siège.

L’impression d’un duplicata est payante (1€).

Les billets et abonnements pourront être :

-       soit, retirés sur place par l’acheteur avant la représentation au guichet prévu à cet effet par le Théâtre National et le jour même, une heure au plus tôt et quinze minutes au plus tard avant le début de la représentation sur présentation du courriel de confirmation de la réservation,

-       soit, envoyés au plus tard 7 jours avant la date de la représentation à l’adresse mentionnée par l’acheteur, moyennant des frais d’expédition de 2€,

-       soit, imprimés par l’acheteur lui-même via le procédé « E-Billets ». Si vous avez opté pour l’impression des tickets à domicile, vos e-billets sont joints à la confirmation de votre commande. Les E-Billets permettent d’imprimer les billets achetés sur une imprimante ordinaire à partir d’un accès internet. Les E-Billets doivent impérativement être imprimés sur une feuille blanche de format A4 (pas de recto/verso) sur un support de bonne qualité permettant la lisibilité du code barre ou présentés via un smartphone ayant une résolution satisfaisante lors du contrôle.

L’entrée à la représentation est soumise au contrôle de validité du billet. Il est uniquement valable à la date et aux conditions d’utilisation figurant sur celui-ci. A chaque place achetée correspond un billet. Il est impossible d’être admis à l’entrée plusieurs fois avec le même billet. La reproduction de billets est interdite. Seule la première personne à présenter le billet sera admise à assister à la manifestation. Elle est présumée être le porteur légitime du billet. C’est pourquoi il est interdit de reproduire, dupliquer ou contrefaire le billet d’une quelconque manière, ou de le mettre à disposition à de telles fins. Un billet ne doit jamais être accepté auprès d’un inconnu, car il pourrait s’agir d’une copie. Le Théâtre National peut refuser l’entrée à la représentation lorsque plusieurs impressions, reproductions, copies ou imitations d’un billet imprimable à domicile sont en circulation et qu’un accès à la manifestation a déjà été concédé préalablement au détenteur d’un billet.

En cas de perte ou de vol, un duplicata du billet pourra, dans la plupart des cas, être établi par le Théâtre National, après appel téléphonique au service « location » +32.2.203.53.03. Dans ce cas, il pourra être retiré le jour de la représentation une heure au plus tôt et au plus tard quinze minutes avant le début de celle-ci.

VENTE EN LIGNE

Le prix des billets est indiqué en euros, toutes taxes comprises.
Il est ajouté 1 € par commande de tickets ou 2 € par commande d’abonnements au titre de frais de gestion.
Seuls les tarifs réduits ‹ de 25 ans, 25 › 35 ans et + de 60 ans, demandeur d’emploi et enseignant sont accessibles en ligne.
Votre commande de billets de spectacle n’est définitivement confirmée qu’après que vous ayez cliqué sur le bouton « PAYER MA COMMANDE ».
Le paiement est exclusivement accepté en ligne.

Les places achetées sur le site Internet du Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles sont réglées uniquement par carte bancaire du réseau Bancontact, Visa/Mastercard.

Le paiement en ligne est sécurisé. Toutes les informations sont protégées et cryptées avant transmission au centre de traitement.

Les informations fournies par le client lors de la saisie de ses coordonnées bancaires font l’objet d’un cryptage de notre banque pour protéger le plus efficacement possible toutes les données sensibles lors du paiement. La transaction du paiement en ligne est assurée par le système Ingenico. Cette transaction est effectuée moyennant un système sécurisé et chiffré SSL. En aucun cas et à aucun moment, les informations concernant les cartes bancaires ne transitent sur le serveur de Ingenico.

Une fois que Ingenico confirme que la commande a été validée, le débit de votre carte est opéré.

En cas de problème avec le paiement: vérifiez la validité ainsi que le plafond autorisé de votre carte.

Quelques banques demandent un code supplémentaire pour les achats en ligne, merci de contacter votre banque pour plus de renseignements.

La vente en ligne est clôturée deux heures au moins avant le début de la représentation.

VALIDATION

Vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance et accepté sans réserve les présentes conditions générales de vente avant la finalisation de votre commande. L’acceptation des conditions générales de vente, en cochant la case “J’accepte les Conditions Générales de Vente” vous permet de valider votre commande.

La commande de billets n’engage le Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles qu’à la réception d’un courrier électronique confirmant le paiement de la transaction. En conséquence, nous vous invitons à consulter votre messagerie électronique.

Toute commande validée rend la vente ferme et définitive. Toute modification ou annulation de l’achat est impossible. Conformément au Code de droit économique, les ventes à distance et hors établissement ne sont pas susceptibles de faire l’objet d’un droit de rétractation par l’acheteur, s’agissant d’une activité de loisir dont le contrat prévoit une date ou une période d’exécution spécifique.

Les données enregistrées par le Théâtre National constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions passées avec l’acheteur. Les données enregistrées par le système sécurisé de paiement constituent la preuve des transactions financières avec l’acheteur.

LOCALISATION DES PLACES

En fonction des configurations, il peut vous être proposé les places suivantes:

-       Des places numérotées: Pour les représentations pour lesquelles il existe un placement numéroté, votre numéro de siège vous sera indiqué lors de la commande.

         En vente individuelles pour les représentations pour lesquelles le placement est numéroté, le client a la possibilité de choisir la zone d’emplacement proposée par le site de vente en ligne. Aucune réclamation ultérieure ne pourra être prise en compte.

         En abonnement pour les représentations pour lesquelles le placement est numéroté, le client se verra attribué un emplacement automatique proposé par Ie site de vente en ligne. Aucune réclamation ultérieure ne pourra être prise en compte.

-       Des places libres: Pour les représentations pour lesquelles le placement n’est pas numéroté, les spectateurs sont libres de leur emplacement dans la salle.

ABONNEMENTS ET PASS

Les formules et tarifs d’abonnement et Pass sont annexées aux présentes conditions générales.

Les présentes conditions générales s’appliquent à ces abonnements sous réserve des conditions particulières qui figurent sur les documents de souscription.

MODIFICATION - ANNULATION D’UNE REPRESENTATION

Le Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles se réserve la possibilité d’apporter toutes modifications dans l’ordre, la durée et la distribution du spectacle. D’autre part, le Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles se réserve le droit d’annuler toute représentation qui ne pourrait avoir lieu si des cas fortuits ou des cas de force majeure les y contraignaient tels que (et sans que cette liste ne soit exhaustive) intempéries, grèves, incendie, attentat, guerre, dégât des eaux, maladie d’un interprète, etc. Dans une telle hypothèse le Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles proposerait une autre date de représentation ou à défaut le remboursement du billet.

En cas d’interruption d’une représentation après la première moitié d’un spectacle, les billets ne peuvent être ni repris, ni échangés pour une autre date, ni remboursés.

Les remboursements se font par virement bancaire.

La demande de remboursement ou d’échange de billet doit être adressée au service « location » du Théâtre National par courrier électronique à l’adresse: location@theatrenational.be ou par appel téléphonique au +32.2.203.53.03 du mardi au samedi de 11 à 18 heures.

UTILISATION DU BILLET

Le billet n’est ni repris, ni échangé. Il est personnel et incessible. Il est uniquement valable pour le lieu, la représentation, la date et l’heure qu’il mentionne.

Il devra être présenté lors des contrôles à l’entrée du lieu de la représentation. Une carte d’identité officielle en cours de validité pourra être demandée pour identifier l’acheteur du billet. Le Théâtre National n’est en aucun cas responsable s’il n’a pas effectué cette vérification optionnelle, notamment dans l’hypothèse où un ticket aurait été contrefait.

Le billet doit impérativement être accompagné de son coupon de contrôle. S’il est muni d’un code barre, le billet pourra être contrôlé à l’aide d’un système électronique de lecture optique.

Seul le porteur du billet est habilité à occuper le siège qu’il mentionne pour la représentation.

Il doit être conservé durant toute la durée de présence sur le lieu de la représentation et doit pouvoir être représenté lors de tout contrôle de sécurité sur le site.

ACCES A LA REPRESENTATION

La représentation commence à l’heure mentionnée sur le billet. L’ouverture des portes de la salle s’effectue en général 15 minutes avant le spectacle.

Cinq minutes avant l’heure prévue pour le début de la représentation, l’accès aux places numérotées n’est plus garanti. Le personnel de salle placera alors les spectateurs en fonction des places non-occupées.

Dès le lever du rideau, les retardataires ne peuvent plus entrer dans la salle. Si possible, ils seront placés au mieux lors d’une interruption du spectacle et en fonction de l’accessibilité à celui-ci. A défaut, leur place sera perdue sans dédommagement possible. En raison de la configuration de certaines salles, ou de contraintes artistiques inhérentes à certains spectacles, il peut être impossible de faire entrer les retardataires.

La durée du spectacle pour les créations est variable et connue seulement quelques jours avant le spectacle.

Pour des raisons de sécurité, le spectateur peut être amené à subir une palpation et/ou un scan à l’entrée du site de la représentation. L’accès pourra être refusé à toute personne qui ne se soumettrait pas à cette mesure de sécurité. Il est formellement interdit d’introduire dans le site où se déroule la représentation tout objet susceptible de servir de projectile, tout objet dangereux et tout article pyrotechnique.

Les téléphones cellulaires doivent être désactivés durant la durée de la représentation.

DROITS INTELLECTUELS ET DROIT à l’IMAGE

Le Théâtre National conserve l’ensemble des droits intellectuels dont il est titulaire quant à la représentation. Sauf les exceptions aux droits d’auteur, l’acheteur ne peut porter d’aucune manière atteinte aux droits d’auteur du Théâtre National et/ou à ceux d’un tiers (metteur en scène, comédiens, …).

Il est interdit de photographier, de filmer et d’enregistrer, sous quelque forme que ce soit, la représentation.

Si le Théâtre National a prévu que la représentation serait filmée, le public est susceptible d’apparaître de manière accessoire sur ladite captation. En acceptant les présentes conditions générales, l’acheteur accepte que son image puisse être reproduite (plan de la salle faisant apparaître le public notamment) dans le cadre de cette captation et être exploitée par le Théâtre national. Ce droit est accordé pour le monde entier à titre gratuit.

RECLAMATION – LITIGE

Toute contestation doit être formulée au plus tard le lendemain de la représentation par lettre au Théâtre National - Boulevard Emile Jacqmain, 115 – 1000 Bruxelles ou par courrier électronique à l’adresse: location@theatrenational.be.

Aucune réclamation ultérieure ne pourra être prise en compte.

La vente de billets par le Théâtre National est soumise à la loi belge. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux francophones de Bruxelles seront compétents.

PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Le Théâtre National est le responsable du traitement des données personnelles collectées par l’intermédiaire de son site web (vente en ligne) ou de son formulaire d’abonnement (version papier).

Ces données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers, hormis les éventuels sous-traitants techniques, tels que notre hébergeur, fournisseur de service de réservation et de paiement en ligne ou une institution bancaire dans le cadre d’un paiement sécurisé. Le Théâtre National traite vos données personnelles afin de satisfaire dans les limites nécessaires aux besoins de la réservation des représentations, de la gestion de la clientèle, de la gestion des ressources humaines, de statistiques et pour les promotions dans le cadre d’un marketing direct (traitement automatisé en vue d’annoncer de futures représentations et promotion spécifique).

Les données sont collectées sur base du consentement (opt in) de la personne concernée et pour les besoins contractuels (mise en œuvre de la réservation) entre les parties. Le consentement peut être retiré à tout moment sur simple demande.

Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, en tant que personne physique, vous avez le droit d’accéder à vos données personnelles, de les corriger, d’en demander la suppression, le droit de limiter leur traitement et de vous opposer à leur traitement à des fins de marketing direct. Vous avez également le droit à la portabilité de vos données, c’est-à-dire qu’elles soient communiquées dans un format structuré courant. L’exercice de ces droits est gratuit. Le cas échéant, vous pouvez nous adresser votre demande afin d’exercer l’un ou l’autre de vos droits ou nous signaler une difficulté ou un problème qui concerne vos données:

-       par courriel: info@theaternational.be

-       par courrier à adresser à : Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles, Boulevard Emile Jacqmain, 115, 1000 Bruxelles

Vous disposez également du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès l’Autorité de protection des données (www. privacycommission.be).

Les données personnelles collectées ne seront conservées que pendant le temps nécessaire pour rencontrer les finalités indiquées ou pour respecter les obligations légales du Théâtre National.

Dans les limites exposées ci-dessus, le Théâtre National est donc autorisé à conserver et à traiter les données personnelles communiquées lors de votre accès et de votre visite sur le site web www.theatrenational.be ou celui de notre fournisseur de service de réservation en ligne https://indiv.themisweb.fr/0365/fListeManifs.aspx?idstructure=0365&EventId=0 ou encore quant au formulaire d’abonnement que vous avez rempli (version papier).